Sijaintisi: Kauppa » DVD-elokuvat » Anime » Boxit »
Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Complete 3-Book Collection DVD Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Complete 3-Book Collection DVD
37.40 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Varastossa, Todella nopea toimitus. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
6 Varastossa  6 Lahti 4 Varastossa  4 Tampere 1 Varastossa  1 Turku 4 Varastossa  4 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Luokka: Elokuvat
Kieli: puhe Englanti, Ranska, Saksa ei tekstitystä
Ikäsuositus: Sallittu
Postitus: 4.90 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

All 61 episodes from the American animated series made in the style of original Japanese anime. The series takes place in a fantasy world, home to humans, fantastic animals, and supernatural spirits. Human civilisation is divided into four nations, the Water Tribes, the Earth Kingdom, the Air Nomads, and the Fire Nation. Within each nation, an order of men and women called 'Benders' have the ability to manipulate their native element. These bending arts combine a certain style of martial arts and elemental mysticism. The series follows the adventures of the successor to a long line of Avatars, Aang (voice of Zach Tyler), and his friends in their quest to save the world from the ruthless Fire Nation. Avatar: Book 1 - Water Episode List: The Boy in the Iceberg The Avatar Returns The Southern Air Temple The Warriors of Kyoshi The King of Omashu Imprisoned Winter Solstice (Part 1: The Spirit World) Winter Solstice (Part 2: Avatar Roku) The Waterbending Scroll Jet The Great Divide The Storm The Blue Spirit The Fortuneteller Bato of the Water Tribe The Deserter The Northern Air Temple The Waterbending Master The Siege of The North - Part 1 The Siege of the North - Part 2 Avatar: Book 2 - Earth Episode List: The Avatar State The Cave of Two Lovers Return to Omashu The Swamp Avatar Day The Blind Bandit Zuko Alone The Chase Bitter Work The Library The Desert Journey to Ba Sing Se, Part 1 - The Serpent's Pass Journey to Ba Sing Se, Part 2 - The Drill City of Walls and Secrets Tales of Ba Sing Se Appa's Lost Days Lake Laogai The Earth King The Guru The Crossroads of Destiny Avatar: Book 3 - Fire Episode List: Awakening The Headband The Painted Lady Sokka's Master The Beach The Avatar and the Firelord The Runaway The Puppetmaster Nightmares and Daydreams The Day of Black Sun, Part 1: The Invasion The Day of Black Sun, Part 2: The Eclipse The Wetern Air Temple The Firebending Masters The Boiling Rock, Part 1 The Boiling Rock, Part 2 The Southern Raiders The Ember Island Players Sozin's Comet, Part 1: The Phoenix King Sozin's Comet, Part 2: The Old Masters Sozin's Comet, Part 3: Into The Inferno Sozin's Comet, Part 4: Avatar Aang Special Features: Audio Commentary on "Sokka's Master", "The Beach", "The Avatar and the Firelord", "The Day of Black Sun, Part 1: The Invasion", "The Day of Black Sun, Part 2: The Eclipse", "The Wetern Air Temple", "The Southern Raiders" and "The Ember Island Players". Avatar Super Deformed Shorts--"Swamp Skin' Throw Down" and "School Time Shipping".

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 31.10.2014.