Sijaintisi: Kauppa » DVD-elokuvat » Anime » Sarjat »
One Piece: Collection 31 One Piece: Collection 31
47.90 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Varastossa, Todella nopea toimitus. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
1 Varastossa  1 Lahti 0 Varastossa  0 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 0 Varastossa  0 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisupäivä: 26.07.2023
Julkaisija: Crunchyroll
Kieli: Puhe: Japani Englanti, Tekstitys: Englanti
Ikäsuositus: 12+
Postitus: 4.90 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

Episodes 747-770 of the Japanese anime that follows the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Luffy sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'The Silver Fortress! Luffy and Barto's Great Adventure!', 'An Underground Maze! Luffy Vs the Tram Human!', 'The Sword Technique Heats Up! Law and Zoro Finally Appear!', 'A Desperate Situation! Luffy Fights a Battle in Extreme Heat!', 'Curtain-Up On a New Adventure! Arriving at the Phantom Island, Zou!', 'The New Warlord! The Legendary Whitebeard's Son Appears!', 'A Deadly Elephant Climb! A Great Adventure On the Back of the Giant Elephant!', 'A Battle Begins! Luffy Vs the Mink Tribe!', 'Garchu! The Straw Hats Reunite!', 'Start to Counterattack! Great Moves By the Twirly Hat Crew!', 'A Threat Descends! The Beast Pirates, Jack!', 'The King of the Day! Duke Dogstorm Appears!', 'The King of the Night! Master Cat Viper Emerges!', 'The Exterminated Capital! The Twirly Hat Crew Arrive!', 'The Time Limit Closes in! The Bond Between the Mink Tribe and the Crew!', 'The Delinquent Comes Home! Emperor Big Mom's Assassins!', 'The Truth Behind the Disapperance! Sanji Gets a Startling Invitation!', 'To My Buds! Sanji's Farewell Note!', 'Let's Go and Meet Master Cat Viper!', 'Luffy's Decision! Sanji On the Brink of Quitting!', 'A Volatile Situation! The Dog and the Cat and the Samurai!', 'The Third One! Raizo of the Mist, the Ninja, Appears!', 'A Red Stone! A Guide to the One Piece!' and 'The Secret of the Land of Wano! The Kozuki Family and the Ponegliffs!'

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 25.07.2023.

Tätä tuotetta ostaneet ovat usein ostaneet myös