Sijaintisi: Kauppa » DVD-elokuvat » Anime » Sarjat »
One Piece: Collection 32 One Piece: Collection 32
42.90 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Varastossa, Todella nopea toimitus. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
1 Varastossa  1 Lahti 0 Varastossa  0 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 0 Varastossa  0 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisija: Crunchyroll
Kieli: Puhe: Japani Englanti, Tekstitys: Englanti
Ikäsuositus: 12+
Postitus: 3.40 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

Episodes 771-794 of the Japanese anime which follows the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Luffy sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'A Vow Between Two Men! Luffy and Kozuki Momonosuke!', 'The Legendary Journey! The Dog and the Cat and the Pirate King!', 'The Nightmare Returns! The Invincible Jack's Fierce Attack!', 'A Battle to Defend Zou! Luffy and Zunesha!', 'Save Zunesha! The Straw Hat's Rescue Operation!', 'Saying Goodbye and Descending from the Elephant! Setting Out to Take Back Sanji!', 'To the Reverie! Princess Vivi and Princess Shirahoshi!', 'To the Reverie! Rebecca and the Cherry Blossom Kingdom!', 'Kaido Returns! An Imminent Threat to the Worst Generation!', 'A Hungry Front! Luffy and the Navy Rookies!', 'The Implacable Three! A Big Chase After the Straw Hats!', 'The Devil's Fist! A Show Down! Luffy Vs Grount!', 'Sanji's Homecoming! Into Big Mom's Territory!', 'Zero and Four! Encountering Germa 66!', 'A Deadly Poison Crisis! Luffy and Reiju!', 'Totto Land! Emperor Big Mom Appears!', 'The Emperor's Daughter! Sanji's Fiancée - Pudding!', 'A Massive Attack! Mom's Hunger Pangs!', 'The Capital City Falls?! Big Mom and Jimbei', 'The Emperor's Castle! Arriving at the Whole Cake Island!', 'A Mysterious Forest Full of Candies! Luffy Vs Luffy?', 'Mom's Assassin! Luffy and the Seducing Woods!', 'A Seafaring Kingdom! Germa's King Judge!' and 'A Battle Between Father and Son! Judge Vs Sanji!'.

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 12.09.2023.

Tätä tuotetta ostaneet ovat usein ostaneet myös