Sijaintisi: Kauppa » DVD-elokuvat » Anime » Boxit »
One Piece: Collection 30 (Uncut) One Piece: Collection 30 (Uncut)
47.90 €   42.90 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Yleensä saatavilla, 3-17 arkipäivää. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
0 Varastossa  0 Lahti 0 Varastossa  0 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 0 Varastossa  0 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Aiempi alin hinta 30 päivän sisään 47.90 €

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisupäivä: 26.09.2022
Julkaisija: Crunchyroll
Kieli: Puhe: Japani, Englanti; Tekstitys: Englanti
Ikäsuositus: 15+
Postitus: 4.90 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

Episodes 720-746 of the Japanese anime that follows the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Luffy sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'So Long! Bellamy's Farewell Blow!', 'Law Dies! Luffy's Raging Onslaught!', 'A Blade of Tenacity! The Gamma Knife Counterattack!', 'A Collision of Haki! Luffy Vs.

Doflamingo!', 'Unassailable! The Stunning Secret of Trebol!', 'Anger Erupts! I Will Take Everything Upon Myself!', 'Fourth Gear! The Phenomenal Bounce-Man!', 'A Massive Counterattack! Doflamingo's Awakening!', 'Luffy! An All-Out Leo Bazooka!', 'Flame Dragon King! Protect Luffy's Life!', 'Tears of Miracles! Mansherry's Fight!', 'As Long As We Breathe! Stop the Deadly Birdcage!', 'Dead Or Alive! A Fateful Countdown!', 'Attack On a Celestial! Luffy's King Kong Gun of Anger!', 'To Be Free! Dressrosa's Delight!', 'The Unheard-Of! Admiral Fujitora's Surprising Decision!', 'Sending a Shock Wave! The Worst Generation Goes Into Action!', 'The Birth of the Legend! The Adventures of the Revolutionary Warrior Sabo!', 'The Brothers' Bond! The Untold Story Behind Luffy and Sabo's Reunion!', 'The Strongest Creature! One of the Four Emperors - Kaido, King of the Beasts!', 'Fujitora Takes Action! The Complete Siege of the Straw Hats!', 'A State of Emergency! Rebecca Is Kidnapped!', 'The Bond Between Father and Daughter! Kyros and Rebecca!', 'Men's Pride! Luffy Vs. Fujitora, Head-to-Head!', 'No Way Out! Admiral Fujitora's Ruthless Pursuit!', 'Son's Cups! Straw Hat Fleet Is Formed!' and 'The Numerous Rivals Struggle Amongst Themselves! The Raging Monsters of the New World!'

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 30.03.2023.