Sijaintisi: Kauppa » DVD-elokuvat » Anime » Boxit »
One Piece: Collection 18 (Uncut) One Piece: Collection 18 (Uncut)
37.90 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Varastossa, Todella nopea toimitus. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
2 Varastossa  2 Lahti 1 Varastossa  1 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 1 Varastossa  1 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisupäivä: 25.02.2022
Julkaisija: Manga Entertainment
Kieli: Puhe: Japani, Tekstitys: Englanti
Ikäsuositus: 12+
Postitus: 4.90 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

Episodes 422-445 from the Japanese television anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'A Deadly Infiltration! The Underwater Prison Impel Down!', 'A Reunion in Hell?! The Man Who Ate the Chop-Chop Fruit!', 'Break Through the Crimson Hell! Buggy's Chaos-Inducing Plan!', 'The Strongest Man in the Prison! Poison Man Magellan Appears!', 'A Special Presentation Related to the Movie! A Gold Lion's Ambition On the Move!', 'A Special Presentation Related to the Movie! Little East Blue in Danger!', 'A Special Presentation Related to the Movie! The Fierce Onslaught of the Amigo Pirates!', 'A Special Presentation Related to the Movie! Luffy Vs Largo - The Battle Is On!', 'A Warlord in Prison! Jimbei the First Son of the Seal!', 'Chief Jailer Saldeath's Trap! Level 3 - Starvation Hell!', 'The Unleashed Swan! A Reunion With Bon Clay!', 'Warden Magellan's Strategy! Straw Hat Entrapment Completed!', 'All Forces Have Gathered! The Battle On Level 4 - The Burning Heat Hell!', 'Mighty Magellan! Bon Clay Bugs Out!', 'The Showdown Has Come! Luffy's Desperate Last Attack! ', 'For His Friend! Bon Clay Goes to the Deadly Rescue!', 'A Paradise in Hell! Impel Down - Level 5.5!', 'Luffy's Treatment Begins! Iva's Miraculous Power!', 'Believe in Miracles! Bon Clay's Cries from the Heart!', 'Luffy Back in Action! Iva Begins the Breakout Plan!', 'Ace's Convoy Begins! Battle On the Lowest Floor - Level 6!', 'The Ultimate Team Has Formed! Shaking Impel Down!', 'Even More Chaos! Here Comes Blackbeard Teach!' and 'The Dangerous Encounter! Blackbeard and Shiryu of the Rain!'.

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 10.02.2022.