Sijaintisi: Kauppa » DVD-elokuvat » Anime » Boxit »
One Piece: Collection 19 (Uncut) One Piece: Collection 19 (Uncut)
37.90 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Varastossa, Todella nopea toimitus. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
1 Varastossa  1 Lahti 0 Varastossa  0 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 0 Varastossa  0 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisupäivä: 25.02.2022
Julkaisija: Manga Entertainment
Kieli: Puhe: Japani, Tekstitys: Englanti
Ikäsuositus: 12+
Postitus: 4.90 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

Episodes 446-468 from the Japanese television anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'Refusal to Be Defeated! Serious Hannyabal', 'Jet Pistol of Anger! Luffy Vs Blackbeard!', 'Stop Magellan! Ivan-san's Esoteric Technique Explodes!', 'Magellan's Tricky Move! A Foiled Escape Plan!', 'The Escapee Team in Trouble! The Forbidden Move: Venom Demon!', 'Come, Final Miracle! Break Through the Gate of Justice!', 'To the Navy Headquarters! Off to Rescue Ace!', 'The Friends' Whereabouts! The Weatheria Report and the Cyborg Animals!', 'The Friends' Whereabouts! A Cheeper of Giant Birds and a Pink Showdown!', 'The Friends' Whereabouts! Revolutionaries and the Gorging Forest's Trap', 'The Friends' Whereabouts! A Huge Tomb and the Panty Debt!', 'A Special Retrospective Before Marineford! The Vow of the Brotherhood!', 'A Special Retrospective Before Marineford! The Three Navy Admirals Come Together!', 'Ticking Down to the Time of Battle! The Navy's Strongest Lineup in Position!', 'A Vast Fleet Appears! Here Come the Whitebeard Pirates!', 'The Beginning of the War! Ace and Whitebeard's Past!', 'The Force That Could Destroy the World! The Power of the Tremor-Tremor Fruit!', 'An All-Consuming Inferno!! Admiral Akainu's Power!', 'A Descendant of the Beast! Little Oars Jr.

- Full Speed Ahead!', 'Justice for the Winners! Sengoku's Strategy in Action!', 'Straw Hat Team Arrives! Tension Grows at the Battlefield', 'Even If It Means Death! Luffy Vs the Navy; The Battle Starts!' and 'Hard Battles, One After Another! Devil Fruit Users Vs Devil Fruit Users!'.

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 10.02.2022.