Sijaintisi: Kauppa » DVD-elokuvat » BLU-RAY-elokuvat » Anime » Boxit »
Horimiya: The Complete Season (Blu-Ray) Horimiya: The Complete Season (Blu-Ray)
49.90 €   35.00 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Varastossa, Todella nopea toimitus. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
2 Varastossa  2 Lahti 0 Varastossa  0 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 0 Varastossa  0 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Aiempi alin hinta 30 päivän sisään 49.90 €

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisupäivä: 06.03.2023
Julkaisija: Crunchyroll
Kieli: Englanti, Japani, Tekstitys: englanti
Postitus: 4.90 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Hero and Daisuke Hagiwara. At school, Kyoko Hori (voice of Haruka Tomatsu) is a bright, popular student, while Izumi Miyamura (Koki Uchiyama) is gloomy and nerdy. However, outside of school, Kyoko likes to dress down and stay at home with her brother while Izumi dresses like a punk and isn't afraid to show off the piercings and tattoos that he usually hides.

When they inadvertently meet outside of school one day, they promise to keep each other's secret. Realising they can be their true selves with each other, they begin spending more time together and soon find themselves falling for each other. The episodes are: 'A Tiny Happenstance', 'You Wear More Than One Face', 'That's Why It's Okay', 'Everybody Loves Somebody', 'I Can't Say It Out Loud', 'This Summer's Going to Be a Hot One', 'You're Here, I'm Here', 'The Truth Deception Reveals', 'It's Hard, But Not Impossible', 'Until the Snow Melts', 'It May Seem Like Hate', 'Hitherto, and Forevermore' and 'I Would Gift You the Sky'.

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 05.09.2022.