A Couple of Cuckoos - Season 1 Volume 2 A Couple of Cuckoos - Season 1 Volume 2
47.90 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Yleensä hyvin saatavilla, 2-9 arkipäivää. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
0 Varastossa  0 Lahti 0 Varastossa  0 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 0 Varastossa  0 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisupäivä: 18.01.2024
Julkaisija: Crunchyroll
Kieli: Japani puhe,Tekstitys englanti
Ikäsuositus: 12+
Postitus: 4.90 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

Episodes 13-24 from the first season of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Miki Yoshikawa. High school student Nagi Umino (voice of Kaito Ishikawa) and social media celebrity Erika Amando (Akari Kito) learn that they were switched at birth and, now that their parents know the truth, they want the two of them to marry. Nagi and Erika are immediately opposed to the idea but as they get to know each other will their feelings change? The episodes are: 'Things Aren't Quite Working Out, Are They?', 'Walls Exist to Be Overcome!!', 'We Have to Tell Her...

About Our Secret!', 'I Want to Talk About Now', 'Anything Could Happen Right Now!', 'Who Is That Person?', 'You Must Have Noticed By Now', 'I Want to Grow Up Already!', 'It's a Secret Between You and Me', 'I'll Be With You When You Meet Him', 'What Should We Do Now?' and 'All That Matters Is That You Two Are Happy'.

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 17.01.2024.

Tätä tuotetta ostaneet ovat usein ostaneet myös