Food Wars!: Season 1 (Limited Edition) (Blu-Ray) Food Wars!: Season 1 (Limited Edition) (Blu-Ray)
89.90 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Varastossa, Todella nopea toimitus. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
1 Varastossa  1 Lahti 0 Varastossa  0 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 0 Varastossa  0 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisupäivä: 09.02.2024
Julkaisija: Anime Limited
Kieli: Puhe: Japani, Tekstitys: Englanti
Ikäsuositus: 15+
Postitus: 4.90 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

All 24 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Yuto Tsukuda. Ever since he was young, Soma Yukihira (voice of Yoshitsugu Matsuoka)'s passion has been cooking, and he works as the sous chef in his father's restaurant. When his father decides to test his skills in establishments around the world, he sends Soma to attend Tohtsuki Culinary Academy.

Infamous for its 'food wars' between students, and for the fact that only 10% of the students successfully graduate, succeeding at the school is the next step in Soma's quest to be a legendary chef. The episodes are: 'An Endless Wasteland', 'God Tongue', 'That Chef Never Smiles', 'The Madonna of the Polar Star', 'The Ice Queen and the Spring Storm', 'The Meat Invader', 'A Quiet Don, an Eloquent Don', 'The Concerto of Inspiration and Imagination', 'The Breading to Adorn the Mountains', 'The Heavenly Recette', 'The Magician from the East', 'The Memory of a Dish', 'Eggs Before the Dawn', 'Metamorphosis', 'The Man Called 'Demon'', 'The Chef Who's Crossed a Thousand Leagues', 'The Seductive Karaage', 'The Karaage of Youth', 'The Chosen One', 'The Dragon Lies Down and Ascends the Skies', 'The Unknown Known', 'The One Who Surpasses the Ordinary', 'The Competition of the Blossoming Individuals' and 'The Banquet of Warriors'.

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 11.01.2024.