Sijaintisi: Kauppa » DVD-elokuvat » Anime » Sarjat »
The Ancient Magus Bride: The Complete Series The Ancient Magus Bride: The Complete Series
39.90 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Varastossa, Todella nopea toimitus. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
2 Varastossa  2 Lahti 0 Varastossa  0 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 0 Varastossa  0 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisija: Manga Entertainment
Kieli: Puhe: Japani, Englanti; Tekstitys: Englanti
Ikäsuositus: 15+
Postitus: 3.40 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

All 24 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Kore Yamazaki. Teenager Chise Hatori (voice of Atsumi Tanezaki) has been abandoned by her parents and allows herself to be sold at auction where she is bought by Elias Ainsworth (Ryouta Takeuchi), a magus who is only half-human and wears an animal skull for a head, and taken to her new home in the British countryside. The unlikely pairing offers Chise the hope of stability and for Elias it is an opportunity to better understand human emotions.

The episodes are: 'April Showers Bring May Flowers', 'One Today Is Worth Two Tomorrows', 'The Balance Distinguishes Not Between Gold and Lead', 'Everything Must Have a Beginning', 'Love Conquers All', 'The Faerie Queene', 'Talk of the Devil, and He Is Sure to Appear', 'Let Sleeping Dogs Lie', 'None So Deaf As Those Who Will Not Hear', 'We Live and Learn', 'Lovers Ever Run Before the Clock', 'Better to Ask the Way Than Go Astray', 'East, West, Home's Best', 'Looks Breed Love', 'There Is No Place Like Home', 'God's Mill Grinds Slow But Sure', 'Look Before You Leap', 'Forgive and Forget', 'Any Port in a Storm', 'You Can't Make An Omelet Without Breaking a Few Eggs', 'Necessity Has No Law', 'As You Sow, So Shall You Reap', 'Nothing Seek, Nothing Find' and 'Live and Let Live.'

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 27.07.2022.