Parasyte the Maxim: The Complete Collection Parasyte the Maxim: The Complete Collection
52.90 €

Arvioitu toimitusaika: Yleensä hyvin saatavilla, 2-9 arkipäivää. (...lue lisää)

Varastotilanne myymälät:
0 Varastossa  0 Lahti 0 Varastossa  0 Tampere 0 Varastossa  0 Turku 0 Varastossa  0 Tripla

Toimitus kaikista varastoista.
Hinnoissa saattaa olla eroa myyntipisteen mukaan.

Luokka: Elokuvat
Julkaisija: Anime Limited
Kieli: Puhe: Japani, Tekstitys: Englanti
Ikäsuositus: 15+
Postitus: 2.40 €
Nouto myymälästä: 2.00 € (...lue lisää)

All 24 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Hitoshi Iwaaki. When members of a species of alien parasite invade Earth and take over the bodies of humans by crawling into their ears and inhabiting their brains, teenager Shinichi Izumi (voice of Nobunaga Shimazaki) suffers a unique fate. Unable to access Shinichi's ear, Migi (Aya Hirano) instead enters Shinichi's right hand.

As they attempt to hide the truth of their new existence from humans and parasites alike, the pair begin to bond and soon find themselves caught in the middle of the fight between their races. The episodes are: 'The Metamorphosis', 'The Devil in the Flesh', 'Symposium', 'Disheveled Hair', 'The Stranger', 'The Sun Also Rises', 'A Dark Night's Passing', 'Freezing Point', 'Beyond Good and Evil', 'What Mad Universe', 'The Blue Bird', 'Heart', 'Hello Sadness', 'The Selfish Gene', 'Something Wicked This Way Comes', 'Happy Family', 'The Adventure of the Dying Detective', 'More Than Human', 'In Cold Blood', 'Crime and Punishment', 'Sex and Spirit', 'Quiescence and Awakening', 'Life and Oath' and 'Parasyte'.

Tuotteen lisäyspäivä: 05.06.2024.